I Reject Your Reality and Substitute My Own

Reality Actresses/Actors (Danville)

Looking for Actresses/Actors for new web based reality program.Full time or Part time positions available.NO SALES.Great Earnings potential.All applicants must be 18 years of age or older.This is not a scam.Small company looking to establish themselves in the reality based industry.

Sometimes, I think we’re all looking to establish ourselves in the reality-based industry.

Also, I’m 93.5% certain that this is a subtle casting call for pr0n, and there are going to be a few very confused wannabe-Snookies (or perhaps they won’t be that confused after all).

Site note: I’ve been absent of late not because I’m working on my novel or traveling the high seas, but merely because absolutely nothing of interest has happened whatsoever. When my life gets interesting again, I’ll be sure to memorialize it in print.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

